St John Chrysostom Albanian Orthodox Church
Witnessing to the fullness of the Orthodox Faith in the City of Philadelphia
-------All Services in English-

Home / About / Administration
Administration
The Most Reverend Nikon - Archbishop of Boston, New England, and the Albanian Archdiocese
bpnikon@aol.com
V. Rev. Arthur E. Liolin - Chancellor Albanian Archdiocese
albboschurch@juno.com
Fr. Pastor Saint John Chrysostom Albanian Orthodox Church - Brooks Ledford
fr.brooks@stjohnsphila.org
Chairperson - Donna Dimitri
chairperson@stjohnsphila.org
Vice Chairperson - Janice Leyden
vicechairperson@stjohnsphila.org
Secretary - Michele Lorimer
secretary@stjohnsphila.org
Sunday School Director - Steven Coraluzzi
sundayschooldirector@stjohnsphila.org
Treasurer / Social Media Director - Nilda Salavachi
treasurer@stjohnsphila.org
Choir Director - Vladmir Melnik
choirdirector@stjohnsphila.org
Trustee - Fioralba Papa
trustee.fiori@stjohnsphila.org
Trustee - Sergio Georgi
trustee.sergio@stjohnsphila.org
Trustee - William Bortner
trustee.william@stjohnsphila.org
Webmaster Associate - Tish Klus
tish@stjohnsphila.org
Bookmark and Share
Meeting
June 26
th
Charity & Benevolence Committee Meeting 7:00 pm
Event

fdsafasd fdsaf

Monthly Parish Council Meetings 2018

Meeting will be on July 10, 2018

Mailing Address
Saint John Chrysostom Albanian Orthodox Church
237 North 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Email and Phone
Join our mailing list

Join our St. Johns Weekly Messenger Mailing List.

Name:
Email: